Web Hosting Cancellation Process

Before You Cancel Your Web Hosting Account
We’re sorry that you’ve chosen to terminate your account. We value each of our clients and we would love the chance to continue working with you. If you’re cancelling your account because of something we did or failed to do then please contact us: (800) 537-9414

Secure Cancellation Steps
For security reasons you must login to your client area to cancel your account.


Login using the email address on file and your client area password. If you don’t have your login information click “Request a Password Reset” to have your login details resent.

Once you are logged into the client area you can cancel your account online:
Click on Services
Click My Services
Click on View Details beside the account you wish to cancel
Click on Management Actions
Click on Request Cancellation
Fill in the form then click on Request Cancellation

This will automatically stop your hosting account from renewing.

* Please be sure to backup your content prior to completing this form.
* There is a $75.00 restore fee to restore terminated accounts or data.

Our Cancellation Policy: